Offices

Aberdeen

21 Carden Place
Aberdeen
AB10 1UQ

T:01224 625 024

F:

aberdeen@g-s.co.uk

View Office

Ayr

12 Alloway Place
Ayr
KA7 2AG

T:01292 271 030

F:

ayr@g-s.co.uk

View Office

Dundee

1 Greenmarket
Dundee
DD1 4QB

T:01382 200 064

F:

dundee@g-s.co.uk

View Office

Edinburgh

40 Torphichen Street
Edinburgh
EH3 8JB

T:0131 225 1559

F:

edinburgh@g-s.co.uk

View Office

Falkirk

Falkirk Business Hub
45 Vicar Street
Falkirk
FK1 1LL

T:01324 638 377

F:

falkirk@g-s.co.uk

View Office

Glasgow

233 St Vincent Street
Glasgow
G2 5QY

T:0141 332 1194

F:

glasgow@g-s.co.uk

View Office

Hamilton

29 Campbell Street
Hamilton
ML3 6AS

T:01698 422 500

F:

hamilton@g-s.co.uk

View Office

Inverness

4 Ardross Street
Inverness
IV3 5NN

T:01463 236 977

F:

inverness@g-s.co.uk

View Office

Kilmarnock

5 St. Marnock Place
Kilmarnock
KA1 1DU

T:01563 528 000

F:

kilmarnock@g-s.co.uk

View Office

Kirkcaldy

Suite 21
Flexspace John Smith Business Centre
1 Begg Road
Kirkcaldy
KY2 6HD

T:01592 266 211

F:

Kirkcaldy@g-s.co.uk

View Office

Manchester

49 King Street
Manchester
M2 7AY

T:0161 302 5312

F:

manchester@g-s.co.uk

View Office

Paisley

76 Causeyside Street
Paisley
PA1 1YP

T:0141 889 3251

F:

paisley@g-s.co.uk

View Office

Perth

3 Charlotte Street
Perth
PH1 5LW

T:01738 445 733

F:

perth@g-s.co.uk

View Office

St Andrews

Unit 6.2 Slotline House
Largo Road
St Andrews
KY16 8NJ

T:01334 476 210

F:

standrews@g-s.co.uk

View Office

Stirling

22 Allan Park
Stirling
FK8 2QG

T:01786 463 111

F:

stirling@g-s.co.uk

View Office

Weybridge

Wey House, Suite 12
15 Church Street
Weybridge
KT13 8NA

T:07831 353 572

F:

View Office

Keep up-to-date with the industry